September 17, 2021

A' Design Awards & Competition - Call for Submissions

Nominate your Design Here !

A’ Design Award and Competition is the worlds’ largest design competition awarding best designs, design concepts and products & services. A’ Design Award highlight, Advertise & Advocate good design, designers and design oriented companies for a better future. It provides a fair, ethical and competitive platform for companies, designers and innovators from all fields with different experience levels, different disciplines and market focus to compete on.

The A’ Design Award is given to best designs; both concept stage, prototype or finished products are accepted.

The Grand A’ Design Award International Jury Panel is composed of design professionals, press members and academics. Find more information here.

Here are some examples of the Design Competition Categories :
Fashion and travel accessories Design
Baby, kids’ and children’s products design
Idea Design
Website and web design award
Jewelry, eyewear and watch design

Further design award categories are available here.

The Laureates of the A’ Design Award & Competition get fame, prestige, recognition, credibility, publicity and international awareness, in addition to a comprehensive and extensive winners’ kit which includes everything you could potentially need to celebrate the success of winning the A’ Design Award (including the 3D Printed Metal A’ Design Award trophy in Black Luxury Box, the annual yearbook, printed design excellence certificate in metal frame…)

The Grand A’ Design Award International Jury Panel is composed of academics, design professionals and press members.  Find more information here.

Nominate your Design Here !
Deadline for regular submission is September 30. Results will be announced to public on May 1st.

Here are somme of the A’ Packaging Design Award 2020-2021 Period Winners :

Eisuke Tachikawa

Peixin Wang

E. Papp, M. Van der Voorn and K. Koevoets

Kai Li and Ran Zhang

Eisuke Tachikawa

Christine Oehme

Dabi Robert

Larissa Moraes

Dabi Robert

Haiwei Wang

Kestutis Lekeckas

Qiongxin Kou and Yiyao Nie

Modula Milano

Yuriko Wada

Arin Jeong